tab: mappiruma girl (真っ昼間ガール)

Number Girl - Mappiruma Girl (真っ昼間ガール)
album: Urban Guitar Sayonara (single)

MUKAI

*Capo: 2 (Hisako ver.)

Intro, Verse/Chorus I
e|-----------|---------------|
B|-----------|---------------|
G|--2---4----|--2---2--------|
D|--2---4----|--2---2--------|
A|--X---X----|--0---0--------|
E|--2---3----|--0---2--------|

Verse II, Chorus II
e|------------|-----(2)------|
B|------------|------3-------|
G|--2--2------|--2---2-------|
D|--X--2--2---|--2-----------|
A|--2--0--3---|--------------|
E|-----2------|--------------|

Ending
e|-----------|--------------|
B|-----------|--------------|
G|--2--4-----|-------2------|
D|--2--4-----|---2---2------|
A|--0--0-----|---3---0------|
E|--2--3-----|--------------|


note: listen to the song for plucking

7 Responses to “tab: mappiruma girl (真っ昼間ガール)”


  1. 1 gold necklace sets 06.11.2013 at 06:11 AM

    hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m
    adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content.
    Ensure that you update this again soon.

  2. 2 head lice 02.02.2014 at 09:04 AM

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website’s posts all the time along with a
    cup of coffee.

  3. 3 get twitter followers 02.27.2014 at 18:07 PM

    Hey I am so excited I found your site, I really found you by
    error, while I was looking on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am
    here now and would just like to say thanks a
    lot for a incredible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment
    but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do
    keep up the fantastic job. Get More Targeted traffic through get twitter followers for
    your User profile effective way.
    get more twitter followers, select the deal which best fits the needs you have.

  4. 4 Sewa Mobil Bogor 03.28.2014 at 06:37 AM

    Ahaa, its fastidious discussion concerning this paragraph here
    at this blog, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.

  5. 5 BIM Latino estafa 04.23.2014 at 15:44 PM

    Since the admin of this site is working, no doubt very shortly it will
    be renowned, due to its feature contents.

  6. 6 youtube 09.19.2014 at 05:43 AM

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?

    My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears
    a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my
    permission. Do you know any techniques to help reduce content from being ripped off?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it. youtube
    youtube

  7. 7 youtube 11.13.2014 at 19:13 PM

    This paragraph presents clear idea for the new viewers of blogging, that in fact how
    to do blogging. youtube
    youtube
    youtube


Leave a Reply

